Golf

Leader:Phil and Julia Radford

Email:golf@u3a-oliva.org

Telephone:966406732

MATCHES FOR 2017/18 DATE,COURSE AND FEE


Date

T-Off

Course

Fee**

Confirmed

Thu 2nd Nov

10.00

Foressos

35.00 (incl Buggy)

Yes

Mon 4th Dec

09.30

Poniente

2.00 (incl Buggy)#

Yes

Thu 14th Dec

09.48

Altea Golf

44.00 (incl Buggy)#

Yes

Thu 28th Dec

10.00

Las Rejas

15.00

No

Tue 16th Jan

11.00

Ifach – 5 Clubs

35.00

Yes Call

Tue 6th Feb

09.30

Poniente

42.00 (incl buggy)#

Yes

Thu 15th Feb

09.48

Altea Golf

44.00 (incl Buggy)#

Yes

Tue 27th Feb

11.00

Foressos

35.00 (incl Buggy)

Yes

Thu 15th Mar

11.00

Ifach – 5 Clubs

35.00

Yes Call

Thu 12th Apr

09.48

Altea Golf

4.00 (incl Buggy)#

Yes

Thu 3rd May

12.10

Poniente

45.00 (inclu Buggy)#

Yes

Thu 2th May

10.00

Foressos

35.00(incl Buggy)

Yes

Tue 5th Jun

14.00

Oliva Nova

Summer Lunch/Prize Giving

NO

Thu 21st Jun

10.00

Altea Golf

4.00(inclu Buggy)#

Yes


**Includes Prize Money, Summer Lunch, ‘Top Dog’ Competition and Insurance, where required – (You MUST pay this insurance, unless you have Spanish Federation Insurance, as it’s your responsibility if an accident or damage occurs!) - TOTAL FIVE(5) Euros.


#Levante/Poniente/Altea – Final numbers MUST be notified, 8 hours before we play otherwise we are charge in full.






All of us want to play golf as cheaply as possible! If you’re a bit rusty and haven’t played golf lately, get yourself and your clubs down to a driving range and let rip! Then, come and join us!

This year, we’ve put together a series of matches at some of the best courses on the Costa Blanca. Most of us do not have proper handicaps yet - (other than our swing!) We play at least once a month and the list of games 

(see Meeting Dates

let you decide, in advance, which ones you would like to play.

If you do not have a set of clubs, here in Spain, we have some to loan out for a small fee so:

Call Phil Radford on 966 406 732 or email golf@u3a-oliva.org







Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software