Your new Committee

  • 28 May 2018 4:11 PM
    Message # 6268155
    Anonymous member (Administrator)

    This is for your information 

    At the AGM on Thursday 24th of May your new U3A Committee were elected. 

    The following list is of your new management committee.

    Mick Goy                             President

    David Wynne                       Vice President

    Maureen Terry                      Secretary

    Diana Jameson                     Treasurer

    Angela Town

    Anja Homburg                      Travel Co-ordinator

    David Proctor                       Press Officer

    Francoise Moncomble

    John Flannigan                     Groups Co-ordinator

    John Melville                        Membership Secretary and Deputy Web-master

    Marj Hatten

    Peta Cole                            Translator

    Ron Colcombe    

    Victor Sinden

    David McFarlane                 Web-master

    Please let one of the committee member know if you have a suggestion on how we can improve your U3A experience.

    Last modified: 12 Jun 2018 9:14 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)
Print Test

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software